R Tim Main W D L +/- Poin
No Data.
Title Play-offs

Australia Brisbane Premier League

The Brisbane Premier League (BPL) is the first tier of senior soccer in Brisbane, Queensland (third overall in Australia). It is run and administered by Football Brisbane. Twelve teams play a twenty-two match regular season. The top four teams qualify for the finals series. There is currently no promotion and relegation between the BPL and the National Premier Leagues Queensland, the second tier league in Queensland. A major restructuring occurred for the 2013 season of Brisbane soccer with promotion and relegation to and from Capital League 1 removed for that season.Promotion and relegation between the Brisbane Premier League and Capital League 1 was reintroduced in the 2014 season.
Tunjukkan Semua